Wealth Dragons Course Is “Good Value For Money” – review by David and Wayne

Posted on Updated on

What Wealth Dragons students have to say? David thinks that Wealth Dragons course was good value for money:

Excellent course. Learnt lots of stuff, which is useful in helping me position myself as an expert in the property investment market.
Lots of practical illustrations and hands on exercises to help digest the content.
Good value for money in my opinion.”
 
David
(Civil Servant)

 
What Wealth Dragons Students Have to Say

 

According to Wayne, Wealth Dragons course gave him a lot of valuable information, so he would recommend Wealth Dragons to his friends and other likeminded people:

I enjoyed bootcamp. A lot of information to digest, but every bit valuable.
Admittedly, at times I fell behind understanding some parts, but I know it will sink in eventually.
All speakers presented and delivered content clearly with passion and fulfilment.
I would recommend to friends and like-minded who show an interest.”
 
Wayne Hughes
(Telephone Surveyor)

 
Wayne's Review About Wealth Dragons Course

More reviews:
WEALTH DRAGONS VIDEO REVIEWS – authentic video testimonials recorded by students
OTHER WEALTH DRAGONS REVIEWS – various sources