“The Wealth Dragons Brand Is Highly Respected and Known In the UK ” – Reviews by Christianah, Dele & Yuri

Posted on Updated on

Christianah shares his views about Wealth Dragons event and it’s organisers John Lee and Vincent Wong:

The four day bootcamp was absolutely amazing.
I had never heard of lease options before, so I was impressed with the presentation on lease options and also rent to buy.   I am proud to have met John and Vincent. They are heroes!!”
 
Christianah Lumsden
(Support Worker)

 
About Vincent Wong & John Lee

Feedback about Wealth Dragons bootcamp by Dele Joshua:

“Great course.  Learnt a lot.
Now I know I can make money from different income streams, including getting information products.
Thanks guys.
I’ll definitely be back for more.
 
Dele Joshua
(Photographer)

 
Wealth Dragons Review by Dele

After the Wealth Dragons bootcamp, Yuri said that he liked the event for the innovative strategies and practical information delivered by John Lee and Vincent Wong:

I loved this event for all the practical information and for the innovative strategies.
You guys are amazing!”
 
Yuri Gavriliouk
(Entrepreneur)

 
Wealth Dragons event review by Yuri
More reviews:
WEALTH DRAGONS VIDEO REVIEWS – authentic video testimonials recorded by students
OTHER WEALTH DRAGONS REVIEWS – various sources