“Vincent, John, You Worked Really Hard to Give Us…” – Wealth Dragons Bootcamp Review by Jama

Posted on Updated on

After the event, Jama Oliveira commented about her experience with Wealth Dragons Vincent Wong and John Lee:

“It was a very intense 4 days that I thought I couldn’t take any more, as I couldn’t sleep, but I learnt a lot and made good contacts.
Vincent, John, you worked really hard to give us more than 100% of your knowledge, an amazing experience. I am not ready to commit to put into practice the property part due to certain personal circumstances, but will do in the future.
Thank you John, Vincent and Rineke for also giving 100% ”
 
Jama Oliveira
(Self-Employed)

 
Feedback on Vincent Wond and John Lee by Jama
 
More reviews:
WEALTH DRAGONS VIDEO REVIEWS – authentic video testimonials recorded by students
OTHER WEALTH DRAGONS REVIEWS – various sources

Wealth Dragons events